22-yr-old Elliot Rodger declares his intention to “slay” residents of Isla Vista

Posted: May 24, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Smiling and rambling in the video, This Frightening YouTube Video May Be the Manifesto of Santa Barbara Mass Slayer. Quoting from the video posted Friday;
“Girls gave their affection and sex and love to other men but never to me,” he says. “All those girls that I’ve desired so much, they would’ve all rejected me and looked down upon me as an inferior man if I ever made a sexual advance towards them while they throw themselves at these obnoxious brutes,” Rodger says to the camera. “I’ll take great pleasure in slaughtering all of you,” he says. “You will finally see that I am in truth the superior one the true alpha male.” Elliot goes on, “After I’ve annihilated every single girl in the sorority house, I’ll take to the streets of Isla Vista and slay every single person I see there.”

Elliot, couldn’t you have just gone to a legal Nevada brothel to lose your virginity instead?

Leave a Reply

