Monette Moio, Elliot Rodger called out his childhood crush in Manifesto

Posted: May 30, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Monette Moio, Elliot Rodger called out his childhood crush in Manifesto

Excerpt: ‘My Twisted Life’ – the Elliot Rodger Manifesto:

“She must have thought I was the ultimate loser. I hated her so much, and I will never forget her. I started to hate all girls because of this. I saw them as mean, cruel, and heartless creatures that took pleasure from my suffering. The way I was treated by girls at this time, especially by that evil b–ch sparked an intense fear of girls. The funny part of this is that I had a secret crush on [her]. She was the first girl I ever had a crush on, and I never admitted it to anyone. To be teased and ridiculed by the girl I had a crush on wounded me deeply. The world that I grew up thinking was bright and blissful was all over. I was living in a depraved world, and I didn’t want to accept it. I didn’t want to give any thought to it.”

http://hollywoodlife.com/2014/05/27/elliot-rodger-blamed-monette-moio-ucsb-killings-john-moio-interview/#

Leave a Reply

