Woman Shits On Dance Floor, Keeps Dancing | The Controversial Files

Posted: September 30, 2015 in Uncategorized

“I was walking towards the bar to buy some mojitos for me and my girlfriend when I noticed three people fall down in front of me. When they got up, their arms and shirts were soaked and nasty looking. One of the guys who got up sniffed his arm and within seconds of doing that, he puked all over himself”

MORE

Source: Woman Shits On Dance Floor, Keeps Dancing | The Controversial Files

Leave a Reply

